WINNERS 2021 #SW46: 1st ZIAKKAS THEDOROS 4h 16m 41s 1st (woman) Afisidou Elisavet 8h 42m 7s || #SW10: 1st Tsevdaris Pantelis 46m 40s 1st (woman) Lieberherr Petra 54m 44s

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.